Book now

Life's a breach

Take a detour from life’s busy bumper to bumper freeway and head to the Humpback Highway at Port Stephens to enjoy life’s simple pleasures. 

Experience nature’s playground at it’s best and get up close with these magnificent mammals on an award winning Imagine Cruise. 

And there’s no need to splash out! Accommodation and 3 hour (or 90 minute onboard Envision) whale watching cruise for 2 from just $206*.

  • 1 night  accommodation at Marty's at Little Beach
  • 2 whale watch cruises with Imagine Cruises 
  • Free hot beverage on board
  • Free gift from Marty's (beanie or, cap or scarf/hat or popup binoculars) per booking
  • More accommodation options available - phone 02 4984 9100
From$206
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Stays from 19.5.17 to 31.8.17 (more accomm.options available via phone 02 4984 9100).Receive a further discount on accommodation by phoning us direct !

 
Sun 25th Jun
Mon 26th Jun
Tue 27th Jun
Wed 28th Jun
Thu 29th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul
Thu 6th Jul
Fri 7th Jul
Sat 8th Jul
Sun 9th Jul
DELUXE 2Bed/2Storey /Whales Pckge
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$220
SOLD
SOLD
$240
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
2 Bed.FAMILY Whale PKGE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$185
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
Exec.1Bed Spa Whale Pkge
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$140
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$150
$150
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
King Studio-WHALE PKGE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$125
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Queen Studio WHALE PKGE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Exec 2Bed WHALE PGKE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$185
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
COCONUTS Whales Pckge
Book
$200
$185
$185
$185
$185
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD