Book now

Jump into Spring !

3night stay 25% discount
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Phone bookings only, subject to availability. 3 night minimum .Offer available 1-15 September 2019 only

 
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$165
$155
$155
$155
$160
$165
$170
$185
$175
$175
$175
$175
$185
$185
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$215
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
$215
$215
$235
$225
$225
$225
$225
$235
$235
Executive Family 2 Bed Apartment
Book
$215
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
$215
$215
$235
$225
$225
$225
$225
$235
$235
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
$245
$245
$235
$235
$235
$235
$245
$245
$270
$265
$265
$265
$265
SOLD
SOLD
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$125
$125
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$155
$145
$145
$145
$145
SOLD
SOLD
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
$125
$120
$120
$115
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$145
$140
$140
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD