Book now

Pre 'School Holidays' Sale

It's the little things that count at Marty's. Escape to Port Stephens for a 'PRE School holiday stay' ...minimum  stay 2 nights.

20% discount ...PHONE BOOKINGS ONLY ( not applicable in our Queen/King Motel style rooms)

20% discount
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Conditions apply. 10.9.18 - 27.9.18 accommodation stays only

 
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep
Fri 28th Sep
Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct
Fri 5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct
Sun 7th Oct
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$165
SOLD
SOLD
$165
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$225
$172
$172
$172
$215
$270
SOLD
$270
SOLD
SOLD
$270
$270
$270
$270
$270
Executive Family 2 Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
$215
$215
$172
$172
$270
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$270
$270
$270
SOLD
SOLD
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$255
$255
$255
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$335
$335
$335
$335
$335
$335
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$270
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$270
$270