Book now

Beat the Summer Crowd

It's the little things that count at Marty's. Escape to Port Stephens for a mid-week 'beat the summer crowds' package ..... minimum  stay 2 nights.

Packages starting at $279.00 2 Adults only Exec.1Bed Apart PLUS bottle wine !

  • PHONE BOOKINGS ONLY
From$279.00
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Conditions apply. 13.10.17- 12.12.17 accommodation stays only

 
Sun 19th Nov
Mon 20th Nov
Tue 21st Nov
Wed 22nd Nov
Thu 23rd Nov
Fri 24th Nov
Sat 25th Nov
Sun 26th Nov
Mon 27th Nov
Tue 28th Nov
Wed 29th Nov
Thu 30th Nov
Fri 1st Dec
Sat 2nd Dec
Sun 3rd Dec
Executive1Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD