Book now

Beat the Summer Crowd

It's the little things that count at Marty's. Escape to Port Stephens for a mid-week 'beat the summer crowds' package ..... minimum  stay 2 nights.

Packages starting at $279.00 2 Adults only Exec.1Bed Apart PLUS bottle wine !

  • PHONE BOOKINGS ONLY
From$279.00
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Conditions apply. 13.10.17- 12.12.17 accommodation stays only

 
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
Executive1Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD