Book now

Stay 2 nights, 3rd night FREE

It's the little things that count at Marty's. Escape to Port Stephens for a mid-week winter break, stay 2 nights and we'll throw in the 3rd night FREE!

  • Accommodation in an Executive 1 bedroom apartment for 2 adults
  • Larger accommodation options available for Stay 3/ Pay 2
  • Three nights for the price of two nights ( Monday - Thursday nights only) 
  • DIRECT phone bookings receive a bottle wine  
From$280
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Conditions apply. Offer ends 31.8.17

 
Wed 26th Jul
Thu 27th Jul
Fri 28th Jul
Sat 29th Jul
Sun 30th Jul
Mon 31st Jul
Tue 1st Aug
Wed 2nd Aug
Thu 3rd Aug
Fri 4th Aug
Sat 5th Aug
Sun 6th Aug
Mon 7th Aug
Tue 8th Aug
Wed 9th Aug
Stay 3 / Pay 2
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200