Book now

Stay 2 nights, 3rd night FREE

It's the little things that count at Marty's. Escape to Port Stephens for a mid-week winter break, stay 2 nights and we'll throw in the 3rd night FREE!

  • Accommodation in an Executive 1 bedroom apartment for 2 adults
  • Larger accommodation options available for Stay 3/ Pay 2
  • Three nights for the price of two nights ( Monday - Thursday nights only) 
  • DIRECT phone bookings receive a bottle wine  
From$280
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Conditions apply. Offer ends 31.8.17

 
Thu 17th Aug
Fri 18th Aug
Sat 19th Aug
Sun 20th Aug
Mon 21st Aug
Tue 22nd Aug
Wed 23rd Aug
Thu 24th Aug
Fri 25th Aug
Sat 26th Aug
Sun 27th Aug
Mon 28th Aug
Tue 29th Aug
Wed 30th Aug
Thu 31st Aug
Stay 3 / Pay 2
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200