Book now

Stay 7 - Pay 5!

Take a break from the winter blues !

Stay in our Executive 2 Bed. Apartment ( maximum 4 people including ALL children/babies)

Stay for 7 nights and only pay for 5 nights  $  999.00  ( saving of 445.00)

Accommodation stays available from 1.5.17 - 31.8.17

( more accommodation options available-phone us to discuss 02 49849100)

 

  • Executive 2 Bed. Apartment
  • 7 nights stay
  • 50% deposit required with balance due on arrival
  • Cancellations/date amendments apply ( see cancellation policy)
From$999
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Exec 2 Bed = maximum 4 people for 7 nights. Stays available from 1.5.17 - 31.8.17 (more accommodations options 0249849100)

 
Mon 29th May
Tue 30th May
Wed 31st May
Thu 1st Jun
Fri 2nd Jun
Sat 3rd Jun
Sun 4th Jun
Mon 5th Jun
Tue 6th Jun
Wed 7th Jun
Thu 8th Jun
Fri 9th Jun
Sat 10th Jun
Sun 11th Jun
Mon 12th Jun
COCONUTS Stay7/Pay5
Book
$143
$143
$143
$143
SOLD
SOLD
$143
$143
$143
$143
$143
$142
SOLD
SOLD
$143
Exec.2 Bed - Stay 7/Pay 5
Book
SOLD
$143
$143
$143
$142
$142
$143
$143
$143
$143
$143
$142
SOLD
SOLD
$143