Book now

Whale-cation

Take a detour from life’s busy bumper to bumper freeway and head to the Humpback Highway at Port Stephens to enjoy life’s simple pleasures. 

Experience nature’s playground at it’s best and get up close with these magnificent mammals with a local boat tour operator

And there’s no need to splash out! Accommodation and 3 hour  whale watching cruise for 2adults from just $219*

  • 1 night  accommodation at Marty's at Little Beach for 2 Adults
  • 2adult  x whale watch tickets 
  • Free gift from Marty's (beanie or, cap or scarf/hat or popup binoculars) per booking
  • School holiday ( 5.7.19 - 21.7.19) discounted rates also available via phone
  • More accommodation options available - phone 02 4984 9100
From$219
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Stays from 18.05.19 to 31.8.19(not school holidays 5.7.19 - 21.7.19) (more accomm.options available via phone 02 4984 9100).

 
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr
Wed 1st May
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May
Whalecation Deluxe 2 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation 2Bed FAMILY
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation 1 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation KIng Room 10B
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation Queen Room 10A
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation 2 Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation COCONUTS
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD