Book now

Whale-cation

Take a detour from life’s busy bumper to bumper freeway and head to the Humpback Highway at Port Stephens to enjoy life’s simple pleasures. 

Experience nature’s playground at it’s best and get up close with these magnificent mammals with a local boat tour operator

And there’s no need to splash out! Accommodation and 3 hour  whale watching cruise for 2adults from just $219*

  • 1 night  accommodation at Marty's at Little Beach for 2 Adults
  • 2adult  x whale watch tickets 
  • Free gift from Marty's (beanie or, cap or scarf/hat or popup binoculars) per booking
  • School holiday ( 5.7.19 - 21.7.19) discounted rates also available via phone
  • More accommodation options available - phone 02 4984 9100
From$219
PHONE NOW
02 4984 9100

*Stays from 18.05.19 to 31.8.19(not school holidays 5.7.19 - 21.7.19) (more accomm.options available via phone 02 4984 9100).

 
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Whalecation Deluxe 2 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$225
SOLD
SOLD
$245
$225
$225
$225
$225
$245
$245
$245
$225
$225
Whalecation 2Bed FAMILY
Book
$190
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190
Whalecation 1 Bed Spa
Book
$155
$155
SOLD
$165
SOLD
$165
$155
$155
$155
$155
$165
$165
$165
$155
$155
Whalecation KIng Room 10B
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$125
SOLD
SOLD
$135
$125
$125
$125
$125
$135
SOLD
$135
$125
$125
Whalecation Queen Room 10A
Book
$115
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115
Whalecation 2 Bed
Book
$190
$190
$190
$200
SOLD
$200
$190
$190
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190
Whalecation COCONUTS
Book
$190
$190
$190
SOLD
$200
$200
$190
$190
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190