Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/Location)

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Sun 25th Jun
Mon 26th Jun
Tue 27th Jun
Wed 28th Jun
Thu 29th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul
Thu 6th Jul
Fri 7th Jul
Sat 8th Jul
Sun 9th Jul
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$200
$185
$185
$185
$185
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Sun 25th Jun
Mon 26th Jun
Tue 27th Jun
Wed 28th Jun
Thu 29th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul
Thu 6th Jul
Fri 7th Jul
Sat 8th Jul
Sun 9th Jul
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$200
$185
$185
$185
$185
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
COCONUTS Whales Pckge
Book
$200
$185
$185
$185
$185
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD