Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/ Location)

OFF SITE Accommodation ( First floor / no lift).

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200
$215
$215
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
$215
$215
$215

Hot Deals

 
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200
$215
$215
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
$215
$215
$215
Whalecation COCONUTS
Book
SOLD
$190
$190
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200