Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/Location)

OFF SITE Accommodation ( First floor / no lift).

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190

Hot Deals

 
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
Whalecation COCONUTS
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190