Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/Location)

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$215
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200

Hot Deals

 
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$215
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
COCONUTS Whales Pckge
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD