Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/Location)

OFF SITE Accommodation ( First floor / no lift).

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Thu 16th Aug
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$175
$195
SOLD
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175
$195
$195
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175

Hot Deals

 
Thu 16th Aug
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$175
$195
SOLD
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175
$195
$195
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175
Whalecation COCONUTS
Book
$190
$205
SOLD
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190