Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/Location)

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Sun 18th Feb
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215

Hot Deals

 
Sun 18th Feb
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215
COCONUTS Whales Pckge
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD