Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/Location)

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$325
$325
$325
$325
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$325
$325
$325
$325
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
COCONUTS Whales Pckge
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD