Book now

Coconuts Apartment (OFF SITE Accommodation/ Location)

OFF SITE Accommodation ( First floor / no lift).

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles

1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Note

Please note:
No DVD player
Maximum 4 person occupancy - including all children/babies

Book
 
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar
Wed 27th Mar
Thu 28th Mar
Fri 29th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr
Wed 3rd Apr
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$215
$205
$205
$205
$205
$215
$215
$215
$205
$205
$205
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215

Hot Deals

 
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar
Wed 27th Mar
Thu 28th Mar
Fri 29th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr
Wed 3rd Apr
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
COCONUTS 2Bed
Book
$215
$205
$205
$205
$205
$215
$215
$215
$205
$205
$205
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$215
Whalecation COCONUTS
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD