Book now

Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal, self-service laundry ( $4.00 per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles and Sofa

Queen bed, 2 single beds plus double innerspring sofa in lounge area

Note

The room caters for a maximum of 6 guests in total (including all children and babies). Rate is quoted on using existing bedding for 4 people. If sofa is requested there is an additional charge of $25.00 per person/per night

Book
 
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$275
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$435
$435

Hot Deals

 
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$275
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$435
$435
Whalecation Deluxe 2 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD