Book now

Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal, self-service laundry ( $4.00 per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles and Sofa

Queen bed, 2 single beds plus double innerspring sofa in lounge area

Note

The room caters for a maximum of 6 guests in total (including all children and babies). Rate is quoted on using existing bedding for 4 people. If sofa is requested there is an additional charge of $25.00 per person/per night

Book
 
Fri 14th Dec
Sat 15th Dec
Sun 16th Dec
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec
Wed 19th Dec
Thu 20th Dec
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec
Wed 26th Dec
Thu 27th Dec
Fri 28th Dec
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$420
$420
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Fri 14th Dec
Sat 15th Dec
Sun 16th Dec
Mon 17th Dec
Tue 18th Dec
Wed 19th Dec
Thu 20th Dec
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec
Wed 26th Dec
Thu 27th Dec
Fri 28th Dec
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$420
$420
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation Deluxe 2 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD