Book now

Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal, self-service laundry ( $4.00 per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles and Sofa

Queen bed, 2 single beds plus double innerspring sofa in lounge area

Note

The room caters for a maximum of 6 guests in total (including all children and babies). Rate is quoted on using existing bedding for 4 people. If sofa is requested there is an additional charge of $25.00 per person/per night

Book
 
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$250
$410
$410
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$250
$410
$410
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
DELUXE 2Bed/2Storey /Whales Pckge
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD