Book now

Executive 1 Bed Spa

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach and a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale Allwatching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal, self-service laundry( $ 4.00 per washing load, dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.( One carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults ONLY. No children or babies permitted.

Book
 
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$145
SOLD
$145
$155
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$145
$145
$145
$155
SOLD
SOLD
$165

Hot Deals

 
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$145
SOLD
$145
$155
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$145
$145
$145
$155
SOLD
SOLD
$165
Whalecation 1 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
$155
SOLD
$155
$155
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$155
$155
$155
$155
SOLD
SOLD
$165