Book now

Executive 1 Bed Spa

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach and a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale Allwatching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal, self-service laundry( $ 4.00 per washing load, dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.( One carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults ONLY. No children or babies permitted.

Book
 
Tue 22nd Jan
Wed 23rd Jan
Thu 24th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
Tue 29th Jan
Wed 30th Jan
Thu 31st Jan
Fri 1st Feb
Sat 2nd Feb
Sun 3rd Feb
Mon 4th Feb
Tue 5th Feb
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$165
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$165

Hot Deals

 
Tue 22nd Jan
Wed 23rd Jan
Thu 24th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
Tue 29th Jan
Wed 30th Jan
Thu 31st Jan
Fri 1st Feb
Sat 2nd Feb
Sun 3rd Feb
Mon 4th Feb
Tue 5th Feb
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$200
$165
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$165
Whalecation 1 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD