Book now

Executive 1 Bed Spa

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach and a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale Allwatching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal, self-service laundry( $ 4.00 per washing load, dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.( One carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults ONLY. No children or babies permitted.

Book
 
Wed 21st Nov
Thu 22nd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Tue 27th Nov
Wed 28th Nov
Thu 29th Nov
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Tue 4th Dec
Wed 5th Dec
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$165
$165

Hot Deals

 
Wed 21st Nov
Thu 22nd Nov
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Tue 27th Nov
Wed 28th Nov
Thu 29th Nov
Fri 30th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Tue 4th Dec
Wed 5th Dec
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$165
$165
$165
Whalecation 1 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD