Book now

Coconuts Exec.1Bedroom OFF SITE

OFF SITE Accommodation ( First floor only / no lift)

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 4-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

Queen Bed2

1 Queen bed

Note

This one bed. apartment caters for 2 Adults ONLY ( no children/babies are catered for in this apartment. 1 x queen bed ( or 2 x single beds on PRIOR request only)

Book
 
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
COCONUTS 1Bed
Book
SOLD
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
COCONUTS 1Bed
Book
SOLD
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD