Book now

Coconuts Exec.1Bedroom OFF SITE

OFF SITE Accommodation ( First floor only / no lift)

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 4-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

Queen Bed2

1 Queen bed

Note

This one bed. apartment caters for 2 Adults ONLY ( no children/babies are catered for in this apartment. 1 x queen bed ( or 2 x single beds on PRIOR request only)

Book
 
Tue 24th Apr
Wed 25th Apr
Thu 26th Apr
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr
Sun 29th Apr
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May
Wed 2nd May
Thu 3rd May
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May
Sun 6th May
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May
COCONUTS 1Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$305
$170
$170
$170
$170
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$170

Hot Deals

 
Tue 24th Apr
Wed 25th Apr
Thu 26th Apr
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr
Sun 29th Apr
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May
Wed 2nd May
Thu 3rd May
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May
Sun 6th May
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May
COCONUTS 1Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$305
$170
$170
$170
$170
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$170