Book now

Coconuts Exec.1Bedroom OFF SITE

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, COCONUTS Apartment feature two balconies ( one with private BBQ facilities).Apartment is airconditioned and has free WIFi  and Foxtel access.

Just an 8-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll Little Beach, Coconuts Apartment is a 4-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests are permitted to use the outdoor heated swimming pool at Marty's main complex ( 3 minute walk).Off street, private parking is provided.

Bedding

Queen Bed2

1 Queen bed

Note

This one bed. apartment caters for 2 Adults ONLY ( no children/babies are catered for in this apartment. 1 x queen bed ( or 2 x single beds on PRIOR request only)

Book
 
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
COCONUTS 1Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec
Sun 17th Dec
Mon 18th Dec
Tue 19th Dec
Wed 20th Dec
Thu 21st Dec
Fri 22nd Dec
Sat 23rd Dec
Sun 24th Dec
Mon 25th Dec
Tue 26th Dec
COCONUTS 1Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD