Book now

Executive 2 Bedroom

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or  a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal,self-service laundry ( $4.oo per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles2

1 Queen bed and 2 single beds

Note

Maximum four (4) people ... including ALL children/babies

Book
 
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr
Wed 1st May
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$330
$330
$330
$330
$330
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190

Hot Deals

 
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr
Wed 1st May
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$330
$330
$330
$330
$330
$190
$190
$200
$200
$200
$190
$190
Whalecation 2 Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD