Book now

Executive 2 Bedroom

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or  a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal,self-service laundry ( $4.oo per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles2

1 Queen bed and 2 single beds

Note

Maximum four (4) people ... including ALL children/babies

Book
 
Sun 25th Jun
Mon 26th Jun
Tue 27th Jun
Wed 28th Jun
Thu 29th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul
Thu 6th Jul
Fri 7th Jul
Sat 8th Jul
Sun 9th Jul
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$185
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200

Hot Deals

 
Sun 25th Jun
Mon 26th Jun
Tue 27th Jun
Wed 28th Jun
Thu 29th Jun
Fri 30th Jun
Sat 1st Jul
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Tue 4th Jul
Wed 5th Jul
Thu 6th Jul
Fri 7th Jul
Sat 8th Jul
Sun 9th Jul
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$185
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
Exec 2Bed WHALE PGKE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$185
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200