Book now

Executive 2 Bedroom

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or  a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal,self-service laundry ( $4.oo per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles2

1 Queen bed and 2 single beds

Note

Maximum four (4) people ... including ALL children/babies

Book
 
Sun 18th Feb
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215

Hot Deals

 
Sun 18th Feb
Mon 19th Feb
Tue 20th Feb
Wed 21st Feb
Thu 22nd Feb
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215
Exec 2Bed WHALE PGKE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD