Book now

Executive 2 Bedroom

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or  a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal,self-service laundry ( $4.oo per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles2

1 Queen bed and 2 single beds

Note

Maximum four (4) people ... including ALL children/babies

Book
 
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
SOLD
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190

Hot Deals

 
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
SOLD
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
Whalecation 2 Bed
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
SOLD
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190