Book now

Executive 2 Bedroom

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or  a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal,self-service laundry ( $4.oo per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles2

1 Queen bed and 2 single beds

Note

Maximum four (4) people ... including ALL children/babies

Book
 
Thu 16th Aug
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$175
$195
$195
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175
$195
$195
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175

Hot Deals

 
Thu 16th Aug
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$175
$195
$195
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175
$195
$195
$195
$175
$175
$175
$175
Whalecation 2 Bed
Book
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190
$205
$205
$205
$190
$190
$190
$190