Book now

Executive 2 Bedroom

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or  a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. All have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A communal,self-service laundry ( $4.oo per washing load + dryer free) and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

1 Queen 2 singles2

1 Queen bed and 2 single beds

Note

Maximum four (4) people ... including ALL children/babies

Book
 
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
$250
SOLD
$215
$200
$200

Hot Deals

 
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
$200
$200
$200
SOLD
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
$200
$200
$250
SOLD
$215
$200
$200
Exec 2Bed WHALE PGKE
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD