Book now

King Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Balconies/patios with outdoor table and chairs are a feature of our apartments/rooms ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A self-service communal laundry ( $ 4.00 per washing load + dryer free)  and a dvd library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

martys king bed

1 King Bed ( can be converted to 2 x single on PRIOR request)

Note

Rates are for 2 people. The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Please notify staff at time of booking your preferred bedding configuration.

Book
 
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
SOLD
$120
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
$120
SOLD
$120

Hot Deals

 
Thu 21st Jun
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
SOLD
$120
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
$120
SOLD
$120
Whalecation KIng Room 10B
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
SOLD
$120
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$120
$120
SOLD
$120