Book now

King Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Balconies/patios with outdoor table and chairs are a feature of our apartments/rooms ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A self-service communal laundry ( $ 4.00 per washing load + dryer free)  and a dvd library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

martys king bed

1 King Bed ( can be converted to 2 x single on PRIOR request)

Note

Rates are for 2 people. The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Please notify staff at time of booking your preferred bedding configuration.

Book
 
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$125
$125
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$155
$145
$145
$145
$145
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$125
$125
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$155
$145
$145
$145
$145
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation KIng Room 10B
Book
SOLD
$135
SOLD
$125
$125
SOLD
$135
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD