Book now

King Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Balconies/patios with outdoor table and chairs are a feature of our apartments/rooms ( except King Studio). Most have either pool or garden views.

A self-service communal laundry ( $ 4.00 per washing load + dryer free)  and a dvd library are available, along with free car parking. ( one carparking space per apartment)

Bedding

martys king bed

1 King Bed ( can be converted to 2 x single on PRIOR request)

Note

Rates are for 2 people. The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Please notify staff at time of booking your preferred bedding configuration.

Book
 
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$135
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$135
$135
$135
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$135
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$135
$135
$135
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation KIng Room 10B
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD