Book now

Queen Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Coin-operated, self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library and free car parking ( one car-parking space per apartment) are available.

Bedding

bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

Room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Book
 
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation Queen Room 10A
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD