Book now

Queen Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Coin-operated, self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library and free car parking ( one car-parking space per apartment) are available.

Bedding

bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

Room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Book
 
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
$120
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115

Hot Deals

 
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
$120
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115
Whalecation Queen Room 10A
Book
$115
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115
SOLD
$115
SOLD
SOLD
$125
$115
$115