Book now

Queen Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Coin-operated, self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library and free car parking ( one car-parking space per apartment) are available.

Bedding

bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

Room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Book
 
Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb
Wed 27th Feb
Thu 28th Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar
Wed 6th Mar
Thu 7th Mar
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb
Wed 27th Feb
Thu 28th Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar
Wed 6th Mar
Thu 7th Mar
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$130
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation Queen Room 10A
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD