Book now

Queen Studio

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features an outdoor heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms feature Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 4-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or a 3-minute stroll to Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin and whale watching cruises.

Coin-operated, self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library and free car parking ( one car-parking space per apartment) are available.

Bedding

bed

1 Queen Bed

Note

Room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Book
 
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
$145
SOLD
$140
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$140
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Hot Deals

 
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Queen Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
$145
SOLD
$140
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$140
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
Whalecation Queen Room 10A
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD