Travel Alert! Due to a NSW Health directive, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate guests travelling from red-zones or areas with active COVID-19 cases.

Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa Apartment

Overview of Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa Apartment

bed icons 01
Queen bed, sofa bed and 2 single beds
head new 05
4-6 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: This type of apartment caters for a MAXIMUM of six (6) guests – including ALL babies/children in guest count. Rate quoted is for 4 guests.. additional charges of $25.00 per person / per night to a MAXIMUM of 6 guests.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Wed 27th Jan
Thu 28th Jan
Fri 29th Jan
Sat 30th Jan
Sun 31st Jan
Mon 1st Feb
Tue 2nd Feb
Wed 3rd Feb
Thu 4th Feb
Fri 5th Feb
Sat 6th Feb
Sun 7th Feb
Mon 8th Feb
Tue 9th Feb
Wed 10th Feb
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$275
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms