Marty’s @ Little Beach follow the travel guidelines mandated by the NSW State Government with regards to COVID-19

Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa Apartment

Overview of Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa Apartment

bed icons 01
Queen bed, sofa bed and 2 single beds
head new 05
4-6 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: This type of apartment caters for a MAXIMUM of six (6) guests – including ALL babies/children in guest count. Rate quoted is for 4 guests.. additional charges of $25.00 per person / per night to a MAXIMUM of 6 guests.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Sun 11th Apr
Mon 12th Apr
Tue 13th Apr
Wed 14th Apr
Thu 15th Apr
Fri 16th Apr
Sat 17th Apr
Sun 18th Apr
Mon 19th Apr
Tue 20th Apr
Wed 21st Apr
Thu 22nd Apr
Fri 23rd Apr
Sat 24th Apr
Sun 25th Apr
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$300
$300
$275
$275
$275
$275
SOLD
SOLD
$285

Our Other Rooms