Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa Apartment

Overview of Deluxe 2 Bed 2 Storey Spa Apartment

bed icons 01
Queen bed, sofa bed and 2 single beds
head new 05
4-6 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: This type of apartment caters for a MAXIMUM of six (6) guests – including ALL babies/children in guest count. Rate quoted is for 4 guests.. additional charges of $25.00 per person / per night to a MAXIMUM of 6 guests.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Deluxe 2 Bed /2 Storey Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
$265
$265
$265
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$265
$265
$265
$265
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms