Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment

Overview of Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment

1 double
1 Queen Bed
head new 05
2 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults ONLY. No children or babies permitted.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$170
$170
$170
$170
SOLD
$180
$180
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$170
$180

Hot Deals

 
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Whalecation 1 Bed Spa
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms