Travel Alert! Due to a NSW Health directive, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate guests travelling from Victoria or areas with active COVID-19 cases.

Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment

Overview of Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment

1 double
1 Queen Bed
head new 05
2 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults ONLY. No children or babies permitted.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Sun 6th Dec
Mon 7th Dec
Tue 8th Dec
Wed 9th Dec
Thu 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec
Sat 12th Dec
Sun 13th Dec
Mon 14th Dec
Tue 15th Dec
Wed 16th Dec
Thu 17th Dec
Fri 18th Dec
Sat 19th Dec
Sun 20th Dec
Executive 1 Bed Spa Apartment
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms