Travel Alert! Due to a NSW Health directive, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate guests traveling from Victoria from 1.7.20 - 31.7.20.

Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment

Overview of Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment

bed icons 02
1 Queen bed and 2 single beds
head new 05
4 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: This type of apartment caters for a MAXIMUM of four (4) guests – including ALL babies/children in guest count

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Tue 14th Jul
Wed 15th Jul
Thu 16th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Sat 18th Jul
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul
Tue 21st Jul
Wed 22nd Jul
Thu 23rd Jul
Fri 24th Jul
Sat 25th Jul
Sun 26th Jul
Mon 27th Jul
Tue 28th Jul
Executive 2Bed Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$235
$220
$220
$220
$220
$230
$230
$230
$220
$220

Hot Deals

 
Tue 14th Jul
Wed 15th Jul
Thu 16th Jul
Fri 17th Jul
Sat 18th Jul
Sun 19th Jul
Mon 20th Jul
Tue 21st Jul
Wed 22nd Jul
Thu 23rd Jul
Fri 24th Jul
Sat 25th Jul
Sun 26th Jul
Mon 27th Jul
Tue 28th Jul
Whalecation 2 Bed
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms