Marty’s @ Little Beach follow the travel guidelines mandated by the NSW State Government with regards to COVID-19

Executive Family 2 Bedroom Apartment

Overview of Executive Family 2 Bedroom Apartment

bed icons 01
Queen bed, sofa bed and 2 single beds
head new 05
4-6 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: This type of apartment caters for a MAXIMUM of six (6) guests – including ALL babies/children in guest count. Rate quoted is for 4 guests .. additional charges of $ 25.00 per person / per night to a MAXIMUM of 6 guests.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Sun 13th Jun
Mon 14th Jun
Tue 15th Jun
Wed 16th Jun
Thu 17th Jun
Fri 18th Jun
Sat 19th Jun
Sun 20th Jun
Mon 21st Jun
Tue 22nd Jun
Wed 23rd Jun
Thu 24th Jun
Fri 25th Jun
Sat 26th Jun
Sun 27th Jun
Executive Family 2 Bed Apartment
SOLD
$220
$220
$220
$220
$230
$230
$230
$220
$220
$220
$220
$235
$235
$235

Our Other Rooms