Marty’s @ Little Beach follow the travel guidelines mandated by the NSW State Government with regards to COVID-19

King Studio

Overview of King Studio

bed icons 03
2 King Single beds (can be converted to 1 large King bed)
head new 05
2 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: Rates are for 2 people. The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Please notify staff at time of booking your preferred bedding configuration.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Sat 6th Mar
Sun 7th Mar
Mon 8th Mar
Tue 9th Mar
Wed 10th Mar
Thu 11th Mar
Fri 12th Mar
Sat 13th Mar
Sun 14th Mar
Mon 15th Mar
Tue 16th Mar
Wed 17th Mar
Thu 18th Mar
Fri 19th Mar
Sat 20th Mar
King Studio Apartment
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms