Travel Alert! Due to a NSW Health directive, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate guests travelling from Victoria or areas with active COVID-19 cases.

King Studio

Overview of King Studio

bed icons 03
2 King Single beds (can be converted to 1 large King bed)
head new 05
2 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: Rates are for 2 people. The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Please notify staff at time of booking your preferred bedding configuration.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Thu 29th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Sun 1st Nov
Mon 2nd Nov
Tue 3rd Nov
Wed 4th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Fri 6th Nov
Sat 7th Nov
Sun 8th Nov
Mon 9th Nov
Tue 10th Nov
Wed 11th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms