Travel Alert! Due to a NSW Health directive, unfortunately we are unable to accommodate guests traveling from Victoria from 1.7.20 - 31.7.20.

King Studio

Overview of King Studio

bed icons 03
2 King Single beds (can be converted to 1 large King bed)
head new 05
2 Guests

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: Rates are for 2 people. The room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Please notify staff at time of booking your preferred bedding configuration.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug
Mon 10th Aug
Tue 11th Aug
Wed 12th Aug
Thu 13th Aug
Fri 14th Aug
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 16th Aug
Mon 17th Aug
Tue 18th Aug
Wed 19th Aug
King Studio Apartment
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
$135
$135
$135
$135
$145
$145
$145
$135
$135
$135

Hot Deals

 
Wed 5th Aug
Thu 6th Aug
Fri 7th Aug
Sat 8th Aug
Sun 9th Aug
Mon 10th Aug
Tue 11th Aug
Wed 12th Aug
Thu 13th Aug
Fri 14th Aug
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 16th Aug
Mon 17th Aug
Tue 18th Aug
Wed 19th Aug
Whalecation KIng Room 10B
Book
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms