Marty’s @ Little Beach follow the travel guidelines mandated by the NSW State Government with regards to COVID-19

Queen Studio

Overview of Queen Studio

1 double
1 Queen Bed
head new 05
2 Adults

Quietly nestled between two of Port Stephens’ most idyllic beaches, Marty’s @ Little Beach features a heated swimming pool and poolside BBQ area. All rooms/apartments have free Wi-Fi and free cable TV.

Just a 2-minute walk from Shoal Bay Beach or Little Beach, Marty’s @ Little Beach Apartments is a 3-minute drive from Port Stephens Marina, departure point for dolphin watching cruises.

Guests can choose between 1 or 2-bedroom selfcontained apartments and motel-style rooms. Some have a balcony or courtyard with outdoor table and chairs. Most have either pool or garden views.

Free access to self-service laundry facilities and a DVD library are available, along with free car parking.

NOTE: Room caters for a maximum of 2 adults only. This apartment does not cater for babies or children.

Call 0249849100 to secure best price

 
Tue 3rd Aug
Wed 4th Aug
Thu 5th Aug
Fri 6th Aug
Sat 7th Aug
Sun 8th Aug
Mon 9th Aug
Tue 10th Aug
Wed 11th Aug
Thu 12th Aug
Fri 13th Aug
Sat 14th Aug
Sun 15th Aug
Mon 16th Aug
Tue 17th Aug
Queen Studio Apartment
$130
$130
$130
$140
SOLD
$140
$130
$130
$130
$130
$140
SOLD
$140
SOLD
SOLD

Our Other Rooms